CybertechLive Africa

A Digital Event for the Pan-African Cyber Ecosystem

November 12, 2020 | 12pm Nairobi | 11am Johannesburg | 11am Kigali | 9am Accra

CybertechLive Africa brings together influential decision-makers, top executives, leaders, high-ranking government officials, key industry players, influencers in academia and more, to learn about the challenges, solutions and technological developments that are at the forefront of global innovation.

Among the Speakers

{{speaker.name}} {{speaker.name}}

{{speaker.title}} {{speaker.name}} {{speaker.lastName}}

{{speaker.jobTitle}}
{{speaker.country}}

Program

Registration

Registration is open and free of charge!
________________________________

The registration process:
1. Click on REGISTER NOW to begin your registration. 
2. After filling in your information and completing the form, you will receive a confirmation email from CybertechLive. In case you don't receive it, check your spam inbox as well.
3. A few days before the event, you will receive an email with login details for the platform.
4. A day before the event, we will send you a reminder email.

.

{{tariff.title}}

{{tariff.validUntilDescription}}

 
price

Register Now

Sponsored by



Supported by

      

Contact Us

For any issue, registration, participation options, speakeing slots or other, please contact us at:
contact@cybertechlive.com | +972-76-5390450
or leave a message here.

SAVE TO CALENDAR

Google calendar | Outlook calendar | iCalendar

FAQ